A Shift of Consciousness.

A Shift of Consciousness.contacting-spirit-guide-angels.jpg

You picked up unspoken messages,
You picked up on my hurt,
You wiped away my tear-stained eyes,
And washed away the dirt.

You smiled and didn’t judge me,
Let me say what was on my mind.
Didn’t laugh at my foolishness,
To a sinner, why be so kind?

You accepted me, for who I am,
Rather than what you choose to see.
Didn’t laugh at my foolishness,
And left me to run free.

You loved me for my beauty,
You loved me, inspite my faults.
You loved me for my innocence,
Patiently waited for my doubts.

So show me where to find you,
So this dream becomes reality.
Give me a chance to love you,
As much as you love me.

29th August 1999

Leave a Reply

